Bali, Indonesia | January 17-19

Prof. Ford Lumban Gaol
Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia

Ford Lumban Gaol is Chair of Bina Nusantara University Doctorate Program in Computer Science Leader of Research Interest Group Leader “Advance System in Computational Intelligence & Knowledge Engineering Chairman of IEEE Computer Society Indonesia
Dr Ford Lumban Gaol is currently Professor Informatics Engineering and Information System, Bina Nusantara University www.binus.ac.id. He is the Chair of Bina Nusantara University Doctorate Program in Computer Science http://dcs.binus.ac.id and Research Interest Group Leader “Advance System in Computational Intelligence & Knowledge Engineering “ (IntelSys) http://research.binus.ac.id/intelligent-and-advance-system/
Dr Ford is the Vice Chair of IEEE Indonesia section on the period of 2013 – 2016 http://ieee.web.id/indonesia/officers/. He is theDirector of Region Office Ford Lumban Gaol, Ph.D., Co-Chair, IIAI Southeast Region (Indonesia Office) Dr Ford was the ACM Indonesia Chapter Chair on year 2012.
Dr Ford already involved with some project relate with Technology Alignment in some of multinational companies as well as some government projects.
For International highliht, Dr Ford is the recipient of Visiting Professor in Kazan Federal Universty, Russia 2014 and 2015, Visiting Professor in Vladimir State University, Russia 2016, Visiting Professor in Financial State University 2017 and Southern Federal University, Russia 2018. He also Visiting Researcher in Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Tokyo Metropolitan University Japan 2018 and 2019. He was Invited Scholar in Aligarh Muslim University, keynote speaker in ICCNT 2014 and Invited Scholar in ICTP Trieste Italy.
He has 164 papers that indexed in SCOPUS and 12 books that published by Springer-Verlag German. He was General Chairs or Co-Chairs for some International conferences and IEEE conferences including ACIIDS, Tensymp and Tencon.
Dr Ford is member of Indonesian Mathematical Society (IndoMS), The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Professional, The International Association of Engineers (IAENG), and the Indonesia Society for Bioinformatics.
He hold the B.Sc. in Mathematics, Master of Computer Science. and the Doctor in Computer Science from the University of Indonesia, Indonesia in 1997, 2001 and 2009, respectively.


Prof. Eko K. Budiardjo
Faculty of Computer Science, University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Prof. Eko K. Budiardjo has been a faculty member of the Faculty of Computer Science in University of Indonesia since 1985. Teaching, research, and practical services are aligned; give result in a full spectrum of academic achievement. Majoring in Software Engineering as professional track record, he has made some scientific contribution such as Software Requirement Specification (SRS) patterns representation method, R3 Method, ZEF Framework, FrontCRM Framework, SCRM-HE Framework, and ScrumBoosterTM. Graduated from Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) in 1985, holds Master of Science in Computer Science from the University of New Brunswick - Canada in 1991, and awarded Philosophical Doctor in Computer Science from Universitas Indonesia in 2007. He is a member of the International Association of Engineers (IAENG); a senior member of the International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology (IACSIT). Currently he is the Head of Reliable Software Engineering (RSE) Lab. Faculty of Computer Science Universitas Indonesia, and Chairman of The Indonesian ICT Profession Society (IPKIN).


Prof. Chua-Chin Wang
National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Dr. Chua-Chin Wang received the Ph.D. degree in electrical engineering from SUNY (State University of New York) at Stony Brook, USA, in 1992. He was Chairman of this department during 2009 - 2012. He was CEO of Operation Center of Industry-University Cooperation, NSYSU, in 2012-2014. He was Dean, College of Engineering, from 2014 to 2017.

Dr. Wang’s research interests include memory and logic circuit design, communication circuit design, neural networks, and interfacing I/O circuits. He has published over 130 journal papers, 260 conference papers, and 150 granted patents. In 2000, he co-funded Asuka Semiconductor Inc., which is an IC design house located in renowned Hsinchu Scientific Park, Taiwan, and then became Executive Secretary in 2005. In 2006, he won “Distinguished Engineering Professor” Award of Chinese Institute of Engineers and “Distinguished Engineer” Award of Chinese Institute of Electrical Engineering in the same year. He also won Distinguished Electrical Engineering Professor Award of Chinese Institute of Electrical Engineers in 2007. In 2010, he was honored to be Distinguished Professor of National Sun Yat-Sen University. In 2012, he won “Distinguished Engineering Professor” Award of Chinese Institute of Engineers and Outstanding Research Award of NSYSU. He won 3 times of Outstanding Industry-Academia Collaroration Award (2005, 2009, 2013). He became IET Fellow in 2012. He was named as ASE Chair Professor in 2013. He was recognized with Outstainding Technical Achievement Award of IEEE Tainan Section in 2018.

Dr. Wang was General Chair of 2007 VLSI/CAD Symposium, which is the largest VLSI/CAD event in Taiwan. He was General Co-Chair of 2010 IEEE Inter. Symp. On Next-generation Electronics (2010 ISNE). He was General Chair of 2011 IEEE Inter. Conf. On IC Design and Technology (2011 ICICDT). He was General Chair of 2012 IEEE Asia Pacific Conference on Circuits and Systems (APCCAS), which is the flagship conference of IEEE CASS Region 10. He was Genenal Chair of 2015 Symposium on Engineering, Medicine, Biology Applications.